A good Sabbath to you…

,

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A good Sabbath to you…

  1. Laura

    Sarah,
    I was at the Whole Heart Moms conference in Orange County in February. Are you still doing the book tour this summer? I live in San Luis Obispo, Ca and would love to put you up, feed you, and I have a few places for you to talk. I also have some contacts in Santa Barbara too. And I gave you an Aunt Dimity book… If you can remember back that far…
    Laura

  2. Hi Sarah!

    I was also writing to ask on the status of your book tour.. I saw the cover of your book on cbd.com! Very exciting, congratulations!

    I met you in Irvine with my friend, Lisa. We’d love to have you come to San Diego.

    Blessings,
    Jennie

    • Sarah

      Hi there! The book is coming along well, but the tour is delayed due to a later publication date. Sooo, at the moment, I don’t think I will be coming to CA for a tour until February, just after the WH Mom’s conference out there. If you would be interested in having me then, I’d be delighted to come. Just email me: itinerantidealist@gmail.com. Thanks!

  3. Hello, Sarah! I’m feeling very ashamed of myself that it’s been a year -literally! – since I’ve last commented! I tagged you on the glorious subject of books….but it was a while ago. Please forgive me for my lapse in dropping you a note on your blog, but I’m utterly delighted to hear your exciting news – college, and your book!

    *smiles* I always think, especially now, re-reading your more recent posts, how much we would get along if we ever had the pleasure of meeting in real life when I think of all the loves we share: books, beauty, music (Middle Earth, to be exact! ;)), coffee shops, writing, England and food! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hear also that your family and Brenda’s (Coffee, Tea, Books and Me) have met/know each other in real life…what a treat!

    Here’s wishing you best in whatever God holds for you! P.S. Are you and your mom going to be speaking at anymore homeschooling confrences this year? I believe there’s one in Texas coming up that lists you all as a vendor; my mom and I are so excited!

    Cheerfully,
    Grace ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

